Find Us

Find Us



Brighton
Ph: (03) 6268 0559                                 Email: brighton@mowtas.org.au

Cygnet
Ph: 0400 072 336                                    Email: cygnet@mowtas.org.au

Devonport
Ph: (03) 6423 3272                                 Email: devonport@mowtas.org.au

Dodges Ferry
Ph: (03) 6244 3925                                Email: easternshore@mowtas.org.au

Dover
Ph: 0428 884 311                                   Email: huon@mowtas.org.au

Eastern Shore
Ph: (03) 6244 3925                               Email: easternshore@mowtas.org.au

Fingal Valley
Ph: 0408 841 384                                  Email: eastcoast@mowtas.org.au

Geeveston
Ph: (03) 0428 884 311                        Email: huon@mowtas.org.au

Glenorchy
Ph: 6268 0559                                      Email: glenorchy@mowtas.org.au

Hobart
Ph: 1800 696 325                                 Email: hobart@mowtas.org.au

Huon Valley
Ph: 0428 884 311                                 Email: huon@mowtas.org.au

Kingborough
Ph: (03) 6229 4256                             Email: kingborough@mowtas.org.au

Latrobe
Ph: (03) 6423 3272                              Email: devonport@mowtas.org.au

Northern Midlands
Ph: 0488 406 661                               Email: northernmidlands@mowtas.org.au

New Norfolk
Ph: 6268 0559                                   Email: glenorchy@mowtas.org.au

Oatlands
Ph: 1800 696 325                                Email: hobart@mowtas.org.au

Penguin
Ph: 0477 371 206                                Email: penguin@mowtas.org.au

Port Sorell
Ph: (03) 6428 6353                             Email: csonorth@mowtas.org.au

Railton
Ph: (03) 6423 3272                             Email: devonport@mowtas.org.au

Richmond
Ph: (03) 6260 1001                             Email: glenorchy@mowtas.org.au

Sheffield
Ph: 6423 3272                                       Email: devonport@mowtas.org.au

Smithton
Ph: 0429 125 822                                Email: csonorth@mowtas.org.au

South Channel
Ph: 0428 884 311                                Email: huon@mowtas.org.au

Spring Bay
Ph: (03) 6257 3302                             Email: office@mowtas.org.au

St Helens
Ph: 0408 841 384                               Email: eastcoast@mowtas.org.au

Swansea
Ph: (03) 6257 8108                             Email: office@mowtas.org.au

Tasman Peninsula
Ph: (03) 6250 9000                             Email: office@mowtas.org.au

Ulverstone
Ph: (03) 6425 1331                             Email: ulverstone@mowtas.org.au

Wynyard
Ph: 0428 924 752                                Email: mowwyn@outlook.com

State Office
Ph: FREECALL 1800696325

or (03) 6272 0887 Email: office@mowtas.org.au

Please note Meals on Wheels Tasmania do not deliver in the areas of Launceston, Burnie or the West Coast. If you live in these areas the Red Cross will deliver to you. Please contact the Red Cross on 1300 663 291